Tonies - Pinocchio (relaunch)

Tonies - Pinocchio (relaunch)

Regular price £14.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


NEW! Extended track list to bring you 120 minutes of your favourite classic children’s stories.
Discover a world of adventure with these six timeless children’s classics retold for your little ones to enjoy. Pinocchio, The Wind in the Willows, The Railway Children, Black Beauty, Five Children & It and A Little Princess are stories they’ll treasure forever.

Age 3+

List of titles

01 - Pinocchio
02 - Wind in the Willows
03 - The Railway Children
04 - Black Beauty
05 - Five Children & it
06 - A Little Princess